Contacts

Info desk: 070013111

Contacts:


Kaloyan Kostadinov, CSM - kostadinov@mallvarna.bg
Shopping Center Manager

Desislava Kovacheva, CMD - kovacheva@mallvarna.bg
Shopping Center Manager

Vanya Popova - popova@mallvarna.bg
Promotions and Events Manager


Ivelin Nikolov -
nikolov@mallvarna.bg
Operations Manager

Veselin Andreev - andreev@mallvarna.bg
Technical Manager

Neviana Trojanska - nev.trojanska@gmail.com
Public Relations

Mariana Atanasova - atanasova@mallvarna.bg
Marketing and Advertising Specialist


Colliers International - retail.bulgaria@colliers.com
тел. 02/ 976 9 976
Leasing

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Contact us

Contact information:
Anti-spam code
Please, fill in Anti-spam code from image


 

* Mandatory fields